Contact

Direct Fitness Solutions
600 Tower Rd
Mundelein, IL 60060

(Ph) 847-680-9300
Toll Free 800-838-2819
(Fx) 847-680-8906

For the quickest response, please fill out the form. You should hear from someone at DFS within 24 hours.



Name:*
E-Mail:*
Phone:*
Business:
Comments:
Concerning:

*Required field


NAME REGION CELL NUMBER E-MAIL
Chris McGill Director of Sales 262-391-5983 cmcgill@directfitnesssolutions.com
Tim Brennan Key Accounts
Illinois
847-668-2537 tbrennan@directfitnesssolutions.com
Tim Everett Central & Southern
Illinois
217-280-3449 teverett@directfitnesssolutions.com
Chris Gallagher Chicago 847-668-2541 cgallagher@directfitnesssolutions.com
Rudy Pottorff South Suburbs 847-962-2656 rpottorff@directfitnesssolutions.com
Justin Mitchell Northeast Suburbs Vertical Markets 773-459-7688 jmitchell@directfitnesssolutions.com
Mike Munson Western Illinois Verticals, NW Suburb Verticals 847-691-3559 mmunson@directfitnesssolutions.com
Marla Toigo Indiana Vertical Accounts 317-755-6828 mtoigo@directfitnesssolutions.com
Amy Enser Western
Michigan
616-254-8223 aenser@directfitnesssolutions.com
Mark Kwiatkowski Southeastern
Michigan
248-755-5748 markk@directfitnesssolutions.com
Tyler Baseley Key Accounts
Wisconsin
920-904-0747 tbasely@directfitnesssolutions.com
Todd Mork
Western Wisconsin 608-335-1483
tmork@directfitnesssolutions.com
Dave Podolske Eastern Wisconsin 262-496-1786 dpodolske@directfitnesssolutions.com
Jeff Wilson
Kentucky Vertical Markets 270-401-7616
jwilson@directfitnesssolutions.com



HOME | COMPANY | PRODUCTS | USED EQUIPMENT | FREEMOTION | PRECOR AMT 885 | PRECOR STRENGTH | SERVICES | LEASING | CONTACT

2012 DirectFitnessSolutions.com Site design by Two Geeks Graphics